To My Dear WordPress Friends

I wanted to take this time to thank all of you who have chosen to follow my blog. Many of you I don’t know, but I want you to know how much it has meant to me that you would take some of your valuable time and choose to read what I have written.

I have made the difficult decision to switch to a self-hosted site. I hate to lose all my wp followers, but on the other hand, I was feeling a bit limited with wordpress.com.

With that said, I wonder if you would do me the great honor and visit my new site, Growing 4 Life and subscribe to me there?  I have also started a facebook page for the blog as well, which you can find here.  I will keep that updated with all of my posts, as well.

Again, I want to thank you for your precious time.  You have all been such a blessing to me.

One response to this post.

  1. [...] « To My Dear WordPress Friends [...]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

